Mind hackers Secretly misusing technology to Harrass common people

First hand account When I was in Ireland After lots of hardwork competed  MTech Then I was trying to take job.

I gave few interviews One was For Sr Architect Position in Ericsson which I successfully cleared. I reached in Ericsson office before time at 10 am before start of my Final Round Just last Step.
Few jealous people stepped up attack on my and tried influencing my interviewer not to take me for the position.
I was really surprised After 2 rounds in final round They said “No Question Asked Almost”.

I was really surprised I had to comeback from new city 4 hours drive away wasted 3 months for this opportunity.
Suddenly I Started hearing Rants ” Tune Modi ko support kiya facebook par tujhe nahi chodeinge”. I was back to a person Who used to Support RSS while. I was really Surprised the person Told me.
Bhaiya ” I work for money you can get any work done by me..just give me money we will do it”.
He told me he is from Maharashtra-Andhra border and That he work for pakistani local Shop owner..

I then suddenly hear the rants.. I was really surprised But Some people Told me That Do not listen to him he is good but money minded. And people Told me he is Stopping our job in Ireland.I asked him whether he can give me vetable selling job to continue living there..Even used to get part time pamplet selling job. See picture below.

Then I went to my blog not even part Time job While rest of indian’s could easily find jobs there .. It was like as if I am targeted by Unknown faces.
Then One day I got call from Another Employer Fidelity.
Interestingly I had already running low on finances having spent 30 LAKH see excel sheet dated same day. (see when picture was uploaded)
Education_Expense_Education
It was very difficult time after 12 yrs Continous job suddenly 30 months 2.5 yrs (Half the Term of a government) I was jobless doing MS and Then doing IoT Analytics Project. I had 30+ Certification By then 5 Masters degree My blog reads were crossing almost 1,00,000 readers by then…

But Even Then I was optimistic sometimes without food or bread and 1 pair of clothes for interview.. problem I faced surprised me.

I was reading and writing doing courses almost 80+ courses I did in 30 months.. out of which almost 20 courses I cleared..+ 11 MS courses..
almost 1 3 month course every moth.. or 36 months courses in 12 months… In addition I cleared another 30 1/2 Exams but due to Schedule I could not give exam.. I had to cook , cycle daily 25 kms.. University was 5 kms.. Morning Going and coming 10kms and Even 10..
And City Visit: 5 kms…
Fist Interivew: (After 24 months joblessness Manmohan Govt. completed term and Modi Govt. came in) MY room mate told me you have supported modi Government on facebook.. Now Modi is here you will get job now.)
Company A
Round 1: Jan 2014
Round 2: Feb 2014
Round 3: Case Study Round March April 2014. (1 week was given to prepare case study which Is not most searched article on My Slideshare, almost 12,000 views on it in last 1 year.. See below… after reading 70 papers I made this Case Study.

I was really excited at prospectus of Job on in April 2014 received telephonic interview call, April 2014
Company 2: Interview Call April 2014
Second Round: May 2014
Third Round: June 2014.
Just for these 2 interviews I had to wait 6 months…  Some local IRISH very helpful were helping me although They did not know about me.
There were few people Indian/pakistani looking Who used to Call me “HINDU BANDAR”.. or BABOON or Monkey…
I was really surprised at those rant That What would they Achieve by doing that….
My budget was really show string…As I have to spend 85% money on RENT+EDUCATION FEES+CERTIFICATIONS… See chart above..
So I was excited but less eating took toll on my health along with my 16 hrs day course schedule on Coursera and other educational site.
I felt speed of internet + Electricity was wonderful in IRELAND. Then Stay inside ROOM was very comfortable.
I FOUND teachers were really helpful.
So I almost could not lift my self around interview day: There were IRISH Consultancy who helped me.. told to take coat and dress appropriately in final round.
I was Architect Back in India Worked almost 50 people under me in Tech Mahindra But here after MS I was looking for any job because
packages in India were low and having paid in Euro and Earn back in rupees would be very difficult.. Ratio of Rupee to Euro is 1:75..
It was getting worse day by day Every time rupee slips I would have more problems as cost would increase…

I finally found job in May 2014 after 2.5 yrs stay in Ireland or 900 days of unemployment and course in IRELAND.
So I told my room mate I was happy..
They were also searching job there since long and struck in part time position working under a pakistani Shop owners.
I got offer Showed to them they were happy and just 4 days before joining things begin to change.
My Job application I was coming there in 12% quota for outside Citizen. Where HR head needs to sign my application…
And It will go to Irish Minister For approval then it would be approved. I was told That year I was Only one making it there with 45,000 K Euro Salary.
or 30 Lakh in Hand.
So there was considerable approval from Govt and there was Background check done by International background check Agency inquiring all sources of employment and my records with govt.
It was fine days for next 30 days I would be joining Company as SOFTWARE ENGINEER.. almost 6 Bands/level/rank down from Indian position.
But I was still happy as package was sufficient to cover my TAXES.
I visited places around written articles on blog and made new blogs… Relaxed and casually visiting places around IRELAND on my cycle as I was runing out of money.
Just 4 days before joining and 15 days after getting offer, and 60 days after minister signing it for me.. I was about to join..
Then suddenly I found some jealous people reported back to someone.. One lady was telling on phone we got news ” He got job and 45K salary”
then also next 5 days I had no problem.
It was not like I had fight with any pakistani in Ireland I had like any other person some good pakistani friends.. I always felt that both countries should come together.. Some time I felt I can pave way for that or contribute there for peace between two countries…
” I AM NOT JINGOISTIC FUNDAMENTALIST.”
My grandfather brother was SECULAR MLA from Dehradun.There was a road named after him.
https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m14!1m8!1m3!1d3444.1026858254518!2d78.0395944!3d30.3195969!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x39092995a148d4d3%3A0x1cf09f8db0fc304b!2sNardev+Shastri+Marg%2C+Race+Course%2C+Dehradun%2C+Uttarakhand+248001!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sin!4v1446666905506“>Nardev Shastri Marg

My Grandfather lived with many freedom fighters..n My Paternal Grandfather Came from lived in BURMA was punjabi and when came back from NETAJI Base in burma gave name to my mother “SUBHASH”
My name is not dependent on them Either..
I never asked anyone despite software slowdown, IRAQ war and Dot com I got Job due to my differentiation Strategy.
There were only 2 school in INDIA dishing out PG in Operation Research degree.. One was Delhi University and Other was Pondichery University.
And I was doing it from Pondicherry. Hardly 200 graduates used to come.. I had already figured that in mind..
My company: Wanted OR Algorithm designer.. I had masters in Computer science and hardly 30 graduates in delhi were OR trained in 2002-3
The Company I went for was not able to find any person equally good in language C++/java and OR.
Infact My friends Who Got admission to IIT or IT BHU were jobless…
One of my BHU friend mother Told me to take This person To Delhi with him to find job.
When I was in dehradun I was working in local Engineering college as lecturer working part time for local projects. I resigned my College management told me “come back whenever you want” I used to teach nepali, indian, some even middleeast returned students there..
I had good reputation there as computer Science Teacher..” almost 20 student used to surround me and tuitions were running good at home..
There was article which came in Business world “3,00,000 java programmers on bench and returned from US”.
Same year I got job in Java.
I had planned just 7 day job search in Delhi. I gave 1 interview each day.. 5 were academic interviews and 2 were Software company interview.
Just then I used to read message on TOI Ascent page
INFOSYS : Driven By passion powered by vision.
” IGNOU Student need not apply”.  I had no qualms but I think It would have been difficult for companies to implement.
But you see Today our prime Minister is also Open University Graduate.
But I used to laugh at it AS BHU students were Staying in my room searching job from TOP INSTITUTE Not able to find Job.
But I from IGNOU had two jobs in hand Why?
1. I believed in Differentiate of Die :
2. I believed in Weakness and Strength of program MCA:
MCA no image processing ( DO project at IIRS). MCA no java or Oracle But COBOL/FORTRAN/PASCAL/LISP.
So Complement PGDIT with Financial Accounting package.
No Domain knowledge work in Insurance, read 600 business case study.
No presentations: Complement by giving Grinds or Tuition to Students.
Research Focus: Take Lecture from retired Computer Science Scientist in LABS.
No Chip design Skills: So Took a private grind in Verilog/VHDL in year 2002 from person who worked at chip design firm.
plus I had OR only 200 graduate come out Why will I not find job then… all these in 3 years…all not leaving town right there in dehradun.

I had no clue The Software considered darling for BSE write driven by passion and intellect which almost illogically say “Some university Student need not apply”.
Why not create a test for all these candidates from poor cities and take which make cut What is wrong?….Even I used to teach in engineering college While in final year of MCA. Student there used to say “Bhaiya we study fro IGNOU books for our university Exam also Full time engineering college.”
And ” Even teacher used that as source to base there lecture on college”. “But bhiya you cannot apply in BIG company see bracketed words in there advertisement ”
How Can Big Company miss The Bus? Is it not opportunity Cost? Is it not good part time programmers used to study at IGNOU?
Are we giving them research led jobs… Things have changed since then.. Today IGNOU has more IT Students Then any other University in INDIA.
When I was doing MCA. 3,00,000 students were enrolled same year… it was not easy.. only 5% pass or 15,000 passed..
Interestingly Even for IIT JEE passing rate was 5%. see data urself and make judgement..
Having given 3 yrs to IIT JEE preparation at founding father of FIIT JEE, Dr Dhaiya along with BANSALs.
I know IIT JEE was much difficult compared to MCA classes but MCA exams and questions were not easy either…
Proof: Now in Every COMPANY IGNOU students have alumni group.
But I had already identified weakness or SWOT analysis of my course Each 3 years of MCA continuously.. As you see I have differentiated well.

So Coming back to My last 4 days before joining Company B after 30 months of wait and Joblessness..when half the term or elected governance gets over.. (I was jobless). ..
On those last 4 days.. before joining immediately I have started receiving threats.. through offline sources Disturbing me day and night..
Just they wanted I should not Join company So These secretly offensive words were thrown at me continuously day and night…
Surprise..
I thought it might be with telecom network but its not since when I moved cities The voice went away… Then Again came back when traced…
WHY SHOULD I BE TARGETTED?
I was actually surprised “they were saying because u supported modi we will not let u live”. This was just tactics..there target was to kill me anyhow?
And I had to leave room then live different places.. before coming bck on job day Join company…

Despite unnecessary threat I continued to Work.. 2 months in same company then I could not sleep 17 days..
Research now say 1 day no sleep intoxicate you equal to 4 beer.. so By 17 day continues torture (For no reason) .. I had intoxication level of 68 beers.
Think once if you have 68 beers for 17 days continuously what would you feel…

THEN I HAVE to take shelter of hospital Where they provided me social protection, and social services noted every details.. I had to take even more intoxicated drugs.. HOW CAN THIS Happen to people where Tagore used to say.
” Where people live without FEAR let my country BEHOLD”.
What was need for such fear Psychosis?  AM I Anti national ? This was question to me..
Then I realized that these people actually fear LAW.. And were Anti Social elements… WHAT SHOULD STATE DO IN SUCH SITUATION?
Should they not provide protection to its ordinary people.

I was surprised when I was back that one person Told me about facebook. Then I met few people “They told me you do not even write any offensive thing we have seen your all comments why should you fear”.
Because I hear news that people are targetted due to there facebook comments…MY on contrsts 90% post were related to my post and were technical in nature or the problems which I am facing..
MY STORY Section of blog have all details over me… I met a leader who told me” India is FEARLESS COUNTRY say what you want THERE IS NO FEAR”.

WHY I HAD to suffer? My relatives are SIKH, HINDU, CHRISTIAN… Many of my Friends are MUSLIM..
There was no requirement for ME to prove that I M SECULAR Neither I was Fundamentalist.. I was more of liberal..with heart for good practises of religion..and SECULARISM Where AM I in this Equation?
DID I COMMIT ANY CRIME? Then why not case against me.. without case not body can be targetted by Government Which leaves
room for some private paid MIND HACKERS to stop your progress by jealous individual.

1 Comment

  1. Very interesting personal view. One that I could never imagine going through. What I see here is a champion, one who can weather any storm as you seem to be well rooted in your foundation. Thank you for sharing your testimony with me. You are brilliant from what I can tell. Be Fearless always.

Leave a Reply

