I do no know anything. Life is Learning.

people who target say “I Do not know anything”. my answer is yes 🙂
I only say to them: “Everytime I am learning new things” Last 30 yrs I was learning and I will keep learning ..because there are so many things I still do not know… Life is made to learn everytime and Every minute from Everyone even from small Child who has not even started speaking…

% of world knowledge my be I know 0.05% person who know most would be say 1%… so keep learning..

That’s how I could grow from engineer to architect…..

Leave a Reply

